Funktion
Fähnrich des Verbandes Gerhard Henzer
Mittlerfeldweg 4
4124 Schönenbuch
helenehenzer@bluewin.ch 061 481 62 25
079 532 57 79
J + S Coach Reto Schmid
Aliothstrasse 22
4142 Münchenstein
schmidreto@hotmail.com 079 506 34 23
 1. Revisor Arnold Schumacher
Gundeldingerrain 39
4057 Basel
noldischumacher@vtxmail.ch 061 301 83 82
078 883 18 89
2. Revisor Tobias Brunner
Hochhübel
4431 Bennwil
tobias.brunner@yahoo.de 079 762 89 00
Ersatzrevisor Rolf Hohler
Schauenburgerstrasse 75
4133 Pratteln
rolf.hohler@teleport.ch 061 821 44 21
079 357 95 89
Computer-Bediener Beat Zimmermann
Gräubernstrasse 45
4410 Liestal
b-zimmermann@bluewin.ch 061 921 07 83
079 378 22 20
Lukas Ilg
Neue Bahnhofstrasse 155
4132 Muttenz
lukmut@gmail.com 061 463 26 20
079 949 62 01
Kurt Nef
Borstelmatte 5
4418 Reigoldswil
kurtnef52@gmail.com 079 334 25 29
Cornel Boog
Hombergstrasse 25b
3612 Steffisburg
cornel.boog@bluewin.ch 033 221 05 82
079 454 59 61
Speaker Hansruedi Fritz
Weihermattweg
4448 Läufelfingen
fam.fritz@bluewin.ch 079 448 10 41
Gerald Meier
Hauptstrasse 29
4496 Kilchberg
gerald.meier@bluewin.ch 079 747 79 70
Verbandsfotografin Denise Gschwind
Witterswilerfeld 20
4106 Therwil
denise.gschwind@hotmail.com 079 269 55 79