Funktion
Kampfrichterverantwortlicher Gerhard Henzer
Mittlerfeldweg 4
4124 Schönenbuch
helenehenzer@bluewin.ch 061 481 62 25
079 532 57 79
Schwingklub
Bezirk Sissach Roland Fischer
Hauptstrasse 43
4456 Tenniken
roland.fischer82@bluewin.ch 061 901 40 59
079 810 13 26
Markus Weibel
Hauptstrasse 80
4416 Bubendorf
markus.weibel@bl.ch 079 345 17 65
Bezirk Waldenburg Heinz Kurz
Zälghagweg 65
4457 Diegten
heinz-kurz@bluewin.ch 061 971 58 66
077 442 09 76
Ueli Fehlmann
Rotacher 37
4457 Diegten

u.i.fehlmann@bluewin.ch

061 971 58 66
Josef Zwahlen
Graham-Bell-Str. 12
4153 Reinach

josef-zgraggen@hotmail.com

079 948 25 53
 Schwingklub Binningen Stefan Aebi
Steinbühlallee 216
4123 Allschwil
stefan.aebi@me.com  079 756 04 02
Beat Dobler
Langenhagweg 10
4123 Allschwil

beat.dobler@hotmail.com

 061 482 39 59
079 616 84 33
Christian Hubschmid
Neumattstrasse 3
4133 Pratteln
christian.hubschmid@gmx.ch 079 841 66 00
Yannick Wiedmer
Oettlingerstrasse 149
4052 Basel

yannick.iwan@hotmail.ch

079 533 57 41
Marc Stoffel
4203 Grellingen

stoffel_marc@yahoo.de

Liestal Harald De Vries
Oberer Holdenweg 5
4434 Hölstein
harald.devries@erne.ch 061 961 11 43
079 435 71 72
Peter Signer
Im Dörfli 1a
4423 Hersberg
petersigner2@bluewin.ch 061 921 68 21
079 680 75 34
Tobias Zurfluh
Alte Hauensteinerstrasse 1
4437 Waldenburg
tobias.zurfluh@ezbag.ch 079 371 24 60
Muttenz Dominik Frieden
Johann-Brüderlinstrasse 18
4132 Muttenz
dominik_frieden@sunrise.ch 061 461 23 17
078 860 98 46
Beat Kaspar
Mühlackerstrasse 78
4132 Muttenz
holzfaeller.schwinger@gmail.com 061 461 04 64
079 702 94 48
Erwin Saladin
Muttenzerstrasse 77
4133 Pratteln
erwinsaladin@bluewin.ch 061 821 00 70
079 659 12 87
Oberwil Silvan Erb
Burgstrasse 3
4116 Metzerlen
silvan.e@gmx.ch 079 553 11 80
Dominique Erhart
Konsumstrasse 1
4104 Oberwil
erhart@rechtsanwalt-erhart.ch 061 487 92 00
Bänz Ledermann
Hardstrasse 19
4455 Zunzgen
ledermann.jten@sunrise.ch 061 971 65 62
079 644 47 45
Gschwind Jörg
Louisrebenweg
4104 Oberwil
joerg.gschwind@gmail.com 061 401 53 89
076 380 53 89
Pratteln Niklaus Schwob
Muttenzerstrasse 55
4133 Pratteln
niklaus.schwob@teleport.ch 061 821 42 35
079 294 37 43
Simon Schärer
Schauenburgerstrasse 41
4133 Pratteln
simon.schaerer@bl.ch 079 590 43 41