Funktion
Präsident Stefan Aebi
Steinbühlallee 216
4123 Allschwil
binningen@blksv.ch 079 756 04 02
Vizepräsident Voggensperger Cornelia
Hauptstrasse 3
4124 Schönenbuch
convog78@gmail.com  061 481 74 54
Aktuarin Irene Kohler
Baslerstrasse 18
4107 Ettingen
kohler.irene@bluewin.ch 061 722 12 50
Technischer Leiter
Aktivschwinger
Andreas Henzer
Baselstrasse 9
4124 Schönenbuch
gren.henzer@hispeed.ch 079 514 25 91
Technischer Leiter
Jungschwinger_1
Christophe Löw
Dorfstrasse 5
4452 Ittingen
loew-baumpflege@bluewin.ch 079 549 35 12
Technischer Leiter
Jungschwinger_2
Michael Henzer
Felsplattenstrasse 24
4055 Basel
henreu@bluewin.ch 079 277 35 55
Beisitzer Raphael Bonato
Hufmattweg 4
4114 Hofstetten
bonato@gmx.ch 079 816 88 95
Kassier Bruno Aebi
Mittlerfeldweg 28
4124 Schönenbuch
aebi.bruno@bluewin.ch 061 482 38 37
079 337 56 77
Kampfrichter Yannick Wiedmer
Oetlingerstrasse 149
4057 Basel.
yannick.iwan@hotmail.com 079 533 57 41
Christian Hubschmid
Neumattstrasse 3
4133 Pratteln
christian.hubschmid@gmx.ch 079 841 66 00
Stefan Aebi
Steinbühlallee 216
4123 Allschwil
stefan.aebi@me.com   079 756 04 02
Beat Dobler
Langenhagweg 10
4123 Allschwil
beat.dobler@hotmail.com 061 482 39 59
Marc Stoffel
44203 Grellingen
stoffel_marc@yahoo.de
Internet-Auftritt
Facebook