Funktion
Präsident Urs Schneider
Muttenzerstrasse 10
4133 Pratteln
pratteln@blksv.ch 061 821 90 39
079 455 78 62
Vizepräsident Cédric Huber
Hauptstrasse 94
4133 Pratteln
cedi.huber@gmx.ch 076 474 06 84
Technischer Leiter
Aktivschwinger
Cédric Huber
Hauptstrasse 94
4133 Pratteln
cedi.huber@gmx.ch 076 474 06 84
Technischer Leiter
Jungschwinger
Alex Brand
Hexmattstrasse 14
4133 Pratteln
alex_brand@gmx.ch 076 518 74 90
Kassier Rolf Hohler
Schauenburgerstrasse 75
4133 Pratteln
rolf.hohler@teleport.ch 079 357 95 89
Protokollführer Marc Weisskopf
Vereinshausstrasse 1
4133 Pratteln
 weisskopf.marc@teleport.ch  079 435 71 72
Medienchef Urs Schneider
Muttenzerstrasse 10
4133 Pratteln
u.schneider@teleport.ch 061 821 90 39
079 455 78 62
Kampfrichter Simon Schärer
Schauenburgerstrasse 41
4133 Pratteln
 simon.schaerer@bl.ch 061 487 92 00
079 590 43 41
Niklaus Schwob
Muttenzerstrasse 55
4133 Pratteln
niklaus.schwob@teleport.ch 061 821 42 35
079 294 37 43